Contact Us

Possible solution

I've logged in and my account balance appears to have been cleared. Why?As per our Terms and Conditions, when a user does not login and complete an action or job on Vivatic for over 2 months, their account balance is automatically cleared. Vivatic sends an email to inactive users 1 week before their balance is due to be cleared, encouraging them to login and complete activity to continue earning, but we recommend you login and participate regularly just in case. To keep your rewards growing and your balance intact you can do any of the following: complete surveys, join panels, take offers and do jobs and tasks.

Does this answer your query? If not then get in contact below.

Need further help? Get in touch using the below form